Super Bowl 2023 Final Match

For those who take great pleasure in attending a football match, the Super Bowl LVII final is around the corner. The Kansas City Chief will battle the Philadelphia Eagles, which promises to be a great matchup. Got amused to hear that? So keep up reading our post and get to know all about it.


All about the Super Bowl

The 2023 Super Bowl is the 57th edition of the championship of the National Football League (NFL). The final match will take place on February 12, 2023, at the State Farm Stadium, 1 Cardinals Drive. Glendale, Arizona. It is one of the most famous sports events of the year in the United States ever. It brings together the best of the NFL teams to breathtaking matches.

In addition to the matches themselves, the Super Bowl also brings big parties, with concerts by famous artists, expensive commercials, and a lively atmosphere. It’s an excellent opportunity for brands to showcase their products to a wide audience and for football fans to celebrate the season.


The Great Battle of the finals

The teams playing in Super Bowl LVII in 2023 are already set. After winning the conference finals on 10/29, the Philadelphia Eagles and Kansas City Chiefs got the right to dispute the Super Bowl ring. It’s the biggest dream of any American football team. Even though a lot of the 2022–23 NFL regular season and postseason events were unexpected, the Chiefs and Eagles—two of football’s top teams on paper—made it to Super Bowl LVII.

The Chiefs and The Eagles are some of the best American football teams in the National Football League (NFL). It’s the first Super Bowl between two No. 1. Since 2018, when the Eagles, defeated the Patriots, 41-33, in Super Bowl 52. This will be the 14th Super Bowl matchup between two No. 1 seeds in NFL history.

Some of the team’s most notable players include Len Dawson, Derrick Thomas, Tony Gonzalez, and Priest Holmes. Currently, the team’s head coach is Andy Reid and the starting quarterback is Patrick Mahomes. The team is strongly recognized for its solid defense and explosive attack.


How Were The Conference Finals?

The Eagles detonated the San Francisco 49ers in the NFC (National Football Conference), 31-7, with great offensive performances by running back Miles Sanders and quarterback Jalen Hurts. The 49ers offered little threat to the Philadelphia team, who won the game without difficulty.

The Chiefs, on the other hand, had to sweat their shirt to win their place in the Super Bowl in the AFC (American Football Conference), overcoming the Cincinnati Bengals by 23-20. Led by quarterback Patrick Mahomes, the Kansas team opened 13-6 before the break, but the third period saw the Bengals tie in 3 minutes on a 27-yard pass. When overtime seemed like a matter of time – the Eagles managed to open a 3-point gap, earning the right to the final game of the Super Bowl.


The winner of the Super Bowl 2023

Philadelphia Eagles vs. Kansas City Chiefs reflect two teams that are very similar to each other. After easily beating the 49ers in their conference final, the Eagles have a slight advantage. However, Mahomes’ talent, even though he’s not at his 100%, can set the match in favor of the Kansas City Chiefs.

The Chiefs enter as favorites to win Super Bowl LVII. Having beaten their opponents in the Divisional Round (38-7 over the New York Giants) and the conference final (31-7 over the San Francisco 49ers), the Eagles enter as apparent the favorite for Super Bowl LVII. The team has a rare balance between its offensive and defensive power, scoring many points and taking few.

The talent of Jalen Hurts can be the differential for the team to overcome the balance with its opponent. However, the Eagles’ production is lower than the Chiefs’ so far in the league. And if they want to contain the offensive power of the Kansas team, the Eagles will have to stop opposing QB Patrick Mahomes.


Who Will Be The 2023 NFL MVP?

In addition to being the champion of Super Bowl LVII, another dispute that attracts the attention of bettors is the MVP of the NFL (Most Valuable Player Award). This year, the battle is tight between the Eagles quarterbacks Jalen Hurts (2.10) and Patrick Mahomes (2.30) of the Chiefs, who was already MVP in 2021.

Choosing either would follow the league’s trend of awarding players who act as quarterbacks as MVP. In the last ten seasons, six position players have been considered the MVPs, including Mahomes himself, who was honored with the award in 2020. In the 57 editions of the Super Bowl, the award went to quarterbacks in 31.


Luxury transportation Services at Super Bowl

Mundi’s Super Bowl chauffeured fleet offers you all the comfort, tranquility, and safety. We are also Super Bowl fans and lovers, so, we wouldn’t miss it for the world! To make this whole mix of emotions worth more, we offer you our full and tailor-made luxury limousine service in Glendale, Arizona.

Come and enjoy The Super Bowl and all it has to offer you. With our luxury limousines, your trip will be remarkable. Book your luxury transfer and have a memorable experience. Call +1 (800) 317-7087, email, or visit our website We are waiting for you anytime!

Leave a Comment